Results Found: 14 View Full Calendar
Saturday Sep 23, 2023 - Monday Oct 2, 2023
Discover Switzerland, Austria & Bavaria featuring Oktoberfest ... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Global Networking/Travel
Tuesday Sep 26, 2023
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Sep 27, 2023
MYPros, Young Professionals ... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, MYPros Young Professionals
Thursday Sep 28, 2023
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Sep 29, 2023
MYPros PerkUp! ... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, MYPros Young Professionals
Friday Oct 6, 2023
WakeUp! Midland ... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, MYPros Young Professionals, WakeUp! Midland
Wednesday Oct 11, 2023
MYPros Grub Club ... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, MYPros Young Professionals
Tuesday Oct 17, 2023
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Oct 17, 2023
Treasures of Croatia & Slovenia including 6 UNESCO World Heritage Sites ... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Global Networking/Travel
Wednesday Oct 18, 2023
Business After Hours ... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, MYPros Young Professionals, Business After Hours
Tuesday Oct 24, 2023
Investors Summit ... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance
Friday Oct 27, 2023
MYPros PerkUp! ... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, MYPros Young Professionals
Friday Nov 3, 2023
WakeUp! Midland ... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, MYPros Young Professionals, WakeUp! Midland
Thursday Nov 16, 2023
State of the Business Community Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Membership Events