Results Found: 55 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Nov 1, 2023 - Tuesday Apr 30, 2024
... read more
Categories: LMAA
Monday Apr 15, 2024
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Apr 16, 2024
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Wednesday Apr 17, 2024
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Business After Hours
Thursday Apr 18, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Thursday Apr 18, 2024
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Membership Events, Small Business
Thursday Apr 18, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Saturday Apr 20, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Saturday Apr 20, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Saturday Apr 20, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Apr 21, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Monday Apr 22, 2024
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Apr 23, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Wednesday Apr 24, 2024
Tropical Costa Rica Informational Meeting ... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Global Networking/Travel
Thursday Apr 25, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Thursday Apr 25, 2024
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Friday Apr 26, 2024
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, MYPros Young Professionals
Saturday Apr 27, 2024
Midland Eagles Honor Veterans ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Sunday Apr 28, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Thursday May 2, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Thursday May 2, 2024
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday May 2, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Thursday May 2, 2024
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Friday May 3, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Friday May 3, 2024
WakeUp! Midland ... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, WakeUp! Midland
Saturday May 4, 2024
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Tuesday May 7, 2024
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday May 8, 2024
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, MYPros Young Professionals
Wednesday May 8, 2024
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday May 8, 2024
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Thursday May 9, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Friday May 10, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Friday May 10, 2024
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Saturday May 11, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Tuesday May 14, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Wednesday May 15, 2024
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, MYPros Young Professionals, Business After Hours
Thursday May 16, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Friday May 17, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Saturday May 18, 2024
The Children's Grief Center's Grit Your Grief 5K Run the Runway ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday May 18, 2024
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Saturday May 18, 2024
Midland Blooms ... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Community Programs (Chamber Organized)
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday May 21, 2024
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Wednesday May 22, 2024
MYPros, Young Professionals ... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, MYPros Young Professionals
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday May 22, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Friday May 24, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Tuesday May 28, 2024
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Thursday May 30, 2024
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, Community Event, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday May 30, 2024
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Friday May 31, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Friday May 31, 2024 - Sunday Jun 2, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Event, Farmers Market
Friday May 31, 2024
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, MYPros Young Professionals
Saturday Jun 1, 2024
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event, Regional Events
Wednesday Jun 12, 2024
... read more
Categories: Midland Business Alliance, MYPros Young Professionals
Thursday Jun 13, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Friday Jun 14, 2024
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event